News Archive

Title Post date
Job Opportunity - Crew Foreman for Service Dept Thu, 09/12/2019 - 2:13pm
Annual Clam Bake - October 19, 2019 Wed, 09/11/2019 - 2:40pm
Community Garage Sale & Flea Market Sat, 08/31/2019 - 3:05pm
Survey Results for Solid Waste & Recycling Services Wed, 08/21/2019 - 1:38pm
Survey for Solid Waste & Recyclable Services Mon, 08/19/2019 - 3:51pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Mon, 08/19/2019 - 3:46pm
Addendum#1 & Addendum#2 Hinckley Twp Bid for Solid Waste & Recyclable Materials Services Tue, 07/23/2019 - 1:32pm
Antique Appraisal Sat, 07/13/2019 - 9:01am
Hinckley Fire Dept Safety Education Mon, 07/08/2019 - 7:08am
Cemetery Rules and Regulations Updated Tue, 06/25/2019 - 7:54am
Solid Waste/Curbside Services Bid Request Wed, 06/12/2019 - 1:09pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 06/12/2019 - 12:49pm
Community Garden for Hinckley Twp Residents Mon, 06/03/2019 - 2:50pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Tue, 05/21/2019 - 10:25am
Memorial Day Parade Thu, 05/02/2019 - 11:14am
Road Superintendent - Job Opportunity Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:52pm
Hinckley Elementary PTO Shred & Thread Day Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:47pm
Trustee Public Hearing - April 2, 2019 Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:06pm
2019 Spring Clean Up Program & Vouchers Mon, 03/18/2019 - 1:57pm
Zoning Commission - Text Amendment Proposal Fri, 02/22/2019 - 6:00am
Board of Zoning Appeals - Public Hearing Thu, 02/14/2019 - 9:25am
2018 Trustee Work Session Minutes Thu, 01/24/2019 - 9:03am
Employment Opportunity - Zoning Commission Alternate Thu, 01/24/2019 - 9:00am
Hinckley Twp Request for Engineering Services Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:59am
Seeking Nominations for Citizen of the Year Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:56am
Metroparks 2019 Deer Management Fri, 01/18/2019 - 8:21am
Hinckley Womens Club Scholarship Opportunity Wed, 01/16/2019 - 8:05am
Hinckley Fire Dept - Public CPR Course Sat, 01/12/2019 - 8:14am
Administration and Zoning Office Hours Mon, 12/24/2018 - 9:56am
Recyle old holiday lights and Christmas Tree Mon, 12/03/2018 - 1:19pm
Invitation to Bid - Snow Removal Mon, 11/26/2018 - 3:59pm
Part-time Snow Plow Driver Wanted Thu, 11/15/2018 - 3:09pm
Hinckley Holiday Gathering Tue, 11/06/2018 - 9:10am
Township Trustee Public Hearing re: Senior Housing Proposal Mon, 10/22/2018 - 9:39am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing - October 24, 2018 Wed, 10/10/2018 - 3:19pm
Annual Clambake - Hinckley Firemen's Association Wed, 10/03/2018 - 8:15am
Trick or Treat in Downtown Hinckley Tue, 10/02/2018 - 11:48am
Royal Redeemer Annual Thanksgiving Dinner Tue, 10/02/2018 - 11:38am
Hinckley Fire Department - Touch a Truck Wed, 09/19/2018 - 11:19am
Board of Zoning Appeals - Public Hearing September 26, 2018 Thu, 09/13/2018 - 2:32pm
Proposed Text & Map Amendment for Senior Housing PUD Tue, 08/21/2018 - 10:08am
Board of Zoning Appeals - Public Hearing August 22, 2018 Wed, 08/08/2018 - 11:15am
Proposed Text & Map Amendment for Senior Housing PUD Mon, 07/23/2018 - 9:37am
Hinckley Community Garage Sale (Cub Scout Pack 3520) Wed, 07/18/2018 - 7:34am
Police Dept Open House - Meet the Chief Fri, 07/13/2018 - 12:03pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing - July 25, 2018 Wed, 07/11/2018 - 2:30pm
Community Movie Night (Chamber) Thu, 05/31/2018 - 7:42am
Memorial Day Parade Fri, 05/25/2018 - 1:35pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing May 23, 2018 Wed, 05/09/2018 - 12:32pm
Drug Awareness & Abuse Prevention Program Wed, 05/09/2018 - 7:50am

Pages