Who's who

Tim Kalavsky #503

Police Chief


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

chiefofpolice@hinckleypd.us

John Huff #506

Sergeant


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

Jhuff@hinckleypd.us

Dan Huff #507

Sergeant


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

dhuff@hinckleypd.us

Bruce Linville #508

Sergeant


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

Blinville@hinckleypd.us

Joe Szabo #509

Detective


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

JSzabo@hinckleypd.us

Mike Schroll #511

Patrolman


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

mschroll@hinckleypd.us

David Stepka #512

Patrolman


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

Dstepka@hinckleypd.us

Chris Salveter #515

Patrolman


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

Csalveter@hinckleypd.us

Michael Long #516

Part-Time Patrolman


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

mlong@hinckleypd.us

Jeff Kinney #518

Patrolman


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

Jkinney@hinckleypd.us

Dave Bailey #519

Part-Time Patrolman


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

dbailey@hinckleypd.us

Jim Ascherl #520

Patrolman


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

Jascherl@hinckleypd.us

James Goff #521

Patrolman


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

Jgoff@hinckleypd.us

Lisa Chmielewski

Admin Assistant


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


E-mail: 

LChmielewski@hinckleypd.us

K. Agostin

Dispatcher


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161


Tracy Tsai

Dispatcher


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161

Cell Phone: 


E-mail: 

K. Ohlin

Dispatcher


Primary Phone: 

330.278.7161