Contact information

The office hours for the Hinckley Township Administration and Zoning Departments are:     

Monday:  10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.     

Tuesday through Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Friday 9:00 a.m. to noon 

If you have any question or comments, feel free to call or e-mail us.

Hinckley Town Hall
1410 Ridge Road
P.O. Box 344
Hinckley, OH 44233
Phone: 330.278.4181
Fax: 330.278.2023
Police Department
1410 Ridge Road
P.O. Box 90
Hinckley, OH 44233
330.278.7161
Emergency 911
Fire Department
1616 Ridge Road
Hinckley, OH 44233
330.278.2591
Emergency 911
Click to find us on the map
Click to find us on the map

For the full township directory, including schools, churches and all other organizations and services, click here

Township Administration Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Chief Mel Morgan Fire Chief 330.278.2591 Chiefmorgan@hinckleyfire.us
Raymond F. Schulte Trustee, Chairman 330.278.4181 rschulte@hinckleytwp.org
Martha Catherwood Fiscal Officer 330.278.4181 mcatherwood@hinckleytwp.org
David J. Sambor Trustee, Vice-Chairman 330.278.4181 dsambor@hinckleytwp.org
Melissa Augustine Trustee 330.278.4181 maugustine@hinckleytwp.org
Suzanne Peterlin Administrative and Zoning Office Manager 330.278.4181 speterlin@hinckleytwp.org
Tim Kalavsky #503 Police Chief 330.278.7161 chiefofpolice@hinckleypd.us
David Peterlin Assistant Zoning Inspector I 330.278.4181 dpeterlin@hinckleytwp.org
Thomas Wilson Zoning Inspector 330.278.4181 twilson@hinckleytwp.org
William Spellman Zoning Commission, Chairman 330.278.4181 wspellman@hinckleytwp.org
Josephine Calabro Board of Zoning Appeals, Chairman 330.278.4181
Darren Newcomer Road Superintendent 330.225.2276 dnewcomer@hinckleytwp.org
Suzanne Peterlin Cemetery Sexton 330.278.4181 speterlin@hinckleytwp.org
Chuck Gibson Historical Society President 330.278.2999 hinckleyhistoricalsoc@gmail.com
Brian Latko Webmaster 330.278.4181 blatko@hinckleytwp.org